VISISCREEN is Proud Sponsor of 2016 Great Backyard Makeover Sweepstakes

#backyardsweeps

Great Backyard Makeover Sweepstakes

VISISCREEN  has partnered with On the House Media to sponsor the 2016 Great Backyard Makeover Sweepstakes. The Sweepstakes runs for 6 weeks beginning Saturday, May 28th and ending Saturday, July 9th.

You can signup for the sweepstakes here or on Facebook.

Listen to On the House with the Carey Brothers live on May 28th for details on prizes and how to enter. The live show airs at 9 AM EST, 8 AM CST and 6 AM PST. You can stream it on your smartphone, tablet or computer with the Spreaker App. If you can’t listen live, check out the various on-demand listening options.

We will keep you posted on updates as they happen right here, so bookmark this page and circle back in the coming days and weeks.

Enter the Great Backyard Makeover Sweepstakes for a chance to win $8000 in prizes!